LELS Board of Directors

Licensed Seats

PRESIDENT JASON "JAKE" AYERS

Jake Ayers


FOREST LAKE POLICE DEPARTMENT
1408 South Lake St
Forest Lake, MN 55025
Work: (651) 464-5877
Email: jayers@lels.org

VICE PRESIDENT MARK CAROON

Mark Caroon

WASHINGTON COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT
15015 62nd St N, PO Box 3801
Stillwater, MN 55082
Work: (651) 430-7601
Email: mcaroon@lels.org

SECRETARY LORI ELLERING

Lori Ellering

ST CLOUD POLICE DEPARTMENT
807 Courthouse Square
St Cloud, MN 56302
Work: (320) 251-1200
Email: lellering@lels.org

DIRECTOR BERNIE METTLER

Bernie Mettler

ST. LOUIS COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT
300 South 5th Avenue
Virginia, MN 55816
Work: (218) 780-6067
Email: bmettler@lels.org

DIRECTOR DAN MONNET

Dan Monnet

ROCHESTER POLICE DEPARTMENT
101 Fourth St SE
Rochester, MN 55904
Work: (507) 328-6920
Email: dmonnet@lels.org

DIRECTOR KEVIN SONSTEBO

 

FERGUS FALLS POLICE DEPARTMENT
417 S Court St
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Work: (218) 998-8555
Email: ksonstebo@lels.org

 

DIRECTOR MARK EDLUND

Mark Edlund

ELK RIVER POLICE DEPARTMENT
13077 Orono Pkwy
Elk River, MN 55330
Work: (763) 635-1260
Email:  medlund@lels.org

Non-Licensed Seat

DIRECTOR TIM SMITH

Tim_Smith_web.jpg

ANOKA COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE
325 Jackson St
Anoka, MN 55303-2210
Work: (763) 323-5102
Email:  tsmith@lels.org