Our Staff

Executive Director

Sean Gormley

Sean Gormley

Phone: 651-793-2326

Cell:     763-242-9153

Email:   sgormley@lels.org

 

General Counsel

Isaac Kaufman

Isaac Kaufman

Phone: 651-793-2313

Cell:     651-238-7012

Email:   ikaufman@lels.org

 

Staff Attorneys

Scott Higbee

Scott Higbee

Phone: 651-793-2317

Cell:     651-238-7006

Email:   shigbee@lels.org

 

Kim Sobieck

 

Kim Sobieck

Phone: 651-793-2322

Cell:     651-238-7003

Email:   ksobieck@lels.org

 

Paralegal

 Shaphia Ulmer

Phone:  651-793-2324

Cell:  651-529-0028

Email: sulmer@lels.org

 

Business Agents

Doug Biehn

Doug Biehn

Phone: 651-793-2314

Cell:     651-238-7008

Email:   dbiehn@lels.org

 

 Adam Burnside

Adam Burnside

Phone: 651-793-2325

Cell:     651-238-7002

Email:   aburnside@lels.org

 

 Jim Ryan

Phone: 651-793-2318

Cell:     651-238-7009

Email:   jryan@lels.org

 

 Jessica Mabin

Jessica Mabin

Phone: 651-793-2331

Cell:     651-425-1135

Email:   jmabin@lels.org

 

Andy_Masterman_web.jpg  

Andy Masterman

Phone: 651-793-2329

Cell:     651-895-9084

Email:  amasterman@lels.org

 

Len McFarland 

Len McFarland

Phone: 651-793-2328

Cell:     651-238-2409

Email:   lmcfarland@lels.org

 

 kevin_mcgrath_web.jpg

Kevin McGrath

Phone: 651-793-2319

Cell:     651-238-7004

Email:   kmcgrath@lels.org

 

Jim Roberts 

Jim Roberts

Phone: 651-793-2315

Cell:     651-238-9408

Email:  jroberts@lels.org

 

Renee Zachman 

Renee Zachman

Phone: 651-793-2320

Cell:     651-238-2388

Email: rzachman@lels.org


Jay Maher

Phone:

Cell:     612-749-0448

Email: jmaher@lels.org



 Assistants

Brenda Garrison

Brenda Garrison

Phone: 651-793-2321

Email: bgarrison@lels.org


 Terry Wesley

Terry Wesley (Membership Coord)

Phone: 651-793-2327

Email:   twesley@lels.org